Click on a logo to see the menu
 
Steering Committee
 

Information about the Roundtable may be obtained from one of the members of the Steering Committee:

Greg Cunningham
Director of Environment, Health, and Safety
Limited Brands, Inc.
(614) 415-1736
GCunningham@Limited-logistics.com

Neil L. Drobny, Ph.D.
Green Biz Inc.
(614) 268-6100
ndrobny@greenbizinc.com

Gretchen Farnung
Environmental Protection Manager
Battelle
(614) 424-7045
Farnung@Battelle.org

Joseph Fiksel, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Center for Resilience
Ohio State University
614-688-8155
Fiksel.2@osu.edu

Jack Hedge
Principal
The Design Group
(614) 255-0515
jhedge@dgcolumbus.com

Dennis D. Hirsch,
Professor
Capital University Law School
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 236-6685
dhirsch@law.capital.edu

Michael Long, P.E.,
Resource 100
614-266-4977
mike@resource100.com

Ron Smith
Ohio EPA
Office of Compliance Assistance & Pollution Prevention
614-644-2813
Ron.Smith@epa.state.oh.us

Sam Spofforth,
Executive Director
Central Ohio Clean Fuels Coalition
(614) 292-5435
sam@cleanfuelsohio.org



 
Designed by IGM&WD
Login | © 2007 Central Ohio Sustainability Aliiance